Check Karnataka Board 10th Results 2018 – KSEEB Board 10th Merit List at

By | February 21, 2018

Karnataka Board 10th Results in 2018, KSEEB Board 10th Merit List, Karnataka 10th Exam Result, KSEEB Board 10th Scorecard,

Karnataka Board 10th Results 2018

KSEEB Board will soon release Karnataka Board 10th Results 2018 on the official website that is www.kseeb.kar.nic.inKarnataka 10th Exam will be conducted in the month of March 2018. The result will be announced in May 2018. Many students will appear for the exam. For downloading the result, the candidates need to mention their name and roll number through the official website –

KSEEB Board, KSEEB Board 10th Merit List 2018

KSEEB Board is a well-known board of Karnataka. A large number of candidates appears every year in Karnataka Board 10th exam. The board is responsible for conducting the 10th class exam for the students studying under this board. The students can download their result from the official website by using their name and roll number.

Check Also: Telangana 10th Board Results in 2018

Karnataka 10th Exam Result 2018

Karnataka 10th Exam Result 2018 will be released by KSEEBBoard on the official website that is The board will announce the results in May 2018. The result plays an important role in student’s life. The result will show the performance of the candidates.

How to Download KSEEB Board 10th Scorecard 2018

  • Go to the official website of the board that is
  • Then find the link named KSEEB Board 10th Scorecard 2018
  • Now submit necessary details such as name and roll number
  • Then click on submit button
  • Then the result will appear on the screen
  • Download and take a printout of it for further use

We will update more details here, so stay connected with this site to get more latest updates on KSEEB Board 10th Scorecard 2018

Click here for more details and latest updates on KSEEB Board 10th Scorecard 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.